Watch Sony’s Pre-Tokyo Game Show Livestream and Check Out All the PS4 News

Featured, Originals, PS4, Sony Interactive Entertainment
Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  


In years past, Sony Interactive Entertainment has been hosting its pre-Tokyo Game Show press conference one or two days before the show at the Makuhari Messe in Chiba, near Tokyo.

Lately, the house of PlayStation seems to have been in the mood to change a lot of its practices, and this isn’t an exception. We’re a whole ten days before TGS, and we’re getting the “PlayStation Lineup Tour” today.

I say “today,” but for many, it’s probably “tonight.” Since the conference is being hosted at the Tokyo Midtown venue, it’s an ungodly hour for a lot of the western world.

That being said, an hour of juicy PS4 games is worth losing some sleep, and even if you don’t want you, you can still watch the video on demand below after the livestream ends.

And who knows, we might get some Death Stranding news if we’re lucky.

The stream begins at 10:30 BST, 11:30 CEST, 5:30 EDT, and 2:30 PDT. You can watch it below with English interpretation, and enjoy what Sony has in store.



Source link

Please follow and like us:

Articles You May Like

SEGA Heroes Mixes Three-in-a-Row Gameplay With Iconic Characters on Mobile Devices
Fallout 76’s Newest Patch is Out Today and It’s Nearly 50GB on Consoles
Red Dead Redemption 2 Leak in 2016 That No One Believed Turned Out to Be Entirely True
Pokémon: Lets Go, Pikachu/Eevee’s Launch Trailer Pays Homage to the Classic Animated Show
KonoSuba RPG for PS4 and Vita Releases on March 28th; New Screenshots and Pre-Order Bonuses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *