Monster Hunter World PS4 Beta Pre-Load Now Available on European PlayStation Store

Capcom, Monster Hunter World, News, Originals, Platforms, PS4
Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  


Today Capcom made the beta client for Monster Hunter World available for pre-load on the European PlayStation Store.

The client weighs 5.47 gigabytes and can be download here, only if you are a European PlayStation Plus Member. The North American version isn’t available just yet, but it should come later today.

Being a pre-load, you won’t be able to play the game immediately, as the beta starts tomorrow, on December 9th at 9 AM PST, which translates to Noon EST, 5 PM GMT, 6 PM CET and 2 AM (on the 10th) Japan Time. it will end on December 12th at the same hour.

While solo play will be available, an online connection will be required to play at all times.

There will be three quests available, two in the Ancient Forest hunting a Great Jagras (easy) and an Anjanath (hard), and one in the Wildspire Waste hunting a Barroth (intermediate).

If you want to find out all there is to know about the beta, you can check out our dedicated article.

If you want to see more about the game, you can also watch some new videos from this morningmore videos from the same seriessome more gameplay from a few days agoa gallery of recent screenshots directly from Capcom, another batch of videos and screenshots, even more gameplay, the trailer that revealed the Rotten Vale area (which unfortunately won’t be in the beta), the reveal of the crossover bonus with Guerrilla Games’ Horizon Zero Dawn, and my own recording of a quest I played at Tokyo Game Show. On top of all of that, you should alsotake a good look our recent hands-on preview.

Monster Hunter World will release worldwide on January 26th, for PS4 and Xbox One, with a PC version coming at a later date.



Source link

Articles You May Like

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 The Video Game Trailer (PS4 – Xbox One)
Sony Clarifies PS5 Voice Chat Functionality, Looking into PS4 Parties Feedback
Watch Dogs: Legion Interview — Lead Producer on What Makes This Massively Interactive Open World Tick
Apex Legends’ Odd Release Time Detailed by Lead Programmer
Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Has Now Gone Gold

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *