New Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report Incoming; Promises Info on Episode Ignis and More

final fantasy xv, News, Originals, PC, Platforms, PS4, Square-Enix, Xbox One
Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  


Square Enix announced today that a new Active Time Report broadcast related to Final Fantasy XV will be hosted from Tokyo on November 29th at 10 PM local time.

This translates to 2 PM CET, 1 PM GMT, 8 AM EST and 5 AM PST.

As usual Director Hajime Tabata will be hosting, alongside ever-faithful Marketing Manager Akio Otsuka. Several members of the development team will also be present.

The broadcast will celebrate the first anniversary of the release of the game and will include the disclosure of the results of the questionnaire presented to the players.

On the menu, there is also information on the Comrades multiplayer expansion and on Episode Ignis. “More information” about unspecified topics has also been teased.

Below you can find the embed of the broadcast.

A few weeks ago, we learned that the main game will keep receiving brand new content throughout 2018, beyond the original plans that were end with 2017. The upcoming Episode Ignis story DLC will also be released on December 13th, and it recently got a new trailer at Paris Games Week.

Final Fantasy XV is currently available for PS4 and Xbox One, and will launch for PC on Steam in early 2018. If you want to learn more, you should read our recent interview with Director Hajime Tabata.



Source link

Articles You May Like

Yakuza Stream to Take Place Next Month Celebrating 15th Anniversary, Announcements Regarding Future of the Series to be Made
Grand Theft Auto Online Goes to Cayo Perico For Next Heist
[UPDATE] Cyberpunk 2077 Physical Versions Leaked, CDPR Taking Legal Action
Doom Eternal on Switch Will Now Be Digital-Only
Persona 5 Royal and 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Discounted on PSN Store

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *