Sony’s Tokyo Game Show Press Conference Announced and Dated

News, Originals, Platforms, PS Vita, PS4, Sony Interactive Entertainment
Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  


Today, Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan and Asia announced the its press conference to be held just before Tokyo Game Show.

The conference will start on 4:00 PM Japan Time on September 19th, which translates to 3:00 AM EDT and 0:00 PDT.

At the moment, the contents of the briefing have not been announced just yet, besides the usual mention of the fact that it will showcase the strategy of the PlayStation business for the future.

Of course, this doesn’t mean that we’re in for a boring talk show about numbers and sales. That’s just what they say every year and the “strategy” mention is not very descriptive of the real briefing. The structure is very similar to E3, with a lot of announcement of Japanese PlayStation games and trailers.

You can check out the Japanese livestream below.

Update: a handy livestream in English will also be provided and has been revealed, including audio interpretation for those who don’t understand Japanese.



Source link

Articles You May Like

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Has Now Gone Gold
Mario Kart Live: Home Circuit Launch Trailer Features Kart Racing Kid Delivering the Tricks of the Track
FIFA 21 Digital Sales Surpass Physical for the First Time in the UK
Atelier Ryza 2 Introduces New Battle Mechanics, Sub Characters Zephine, Dennis, Romy and Cassandra
Risk of Rain 2 1.0 Update Hits Nintendo Switch, PS4, and Xbox One Today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *